NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
100 Grandville SW
Suite 100

Grand Rapids, Michigan United States 49503
t1 (616) 776-0100 f1 (616) 776-0101
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
Grand Rapids

Bailey Aivars

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

Debra Akins

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1129
dakins@naiwwm.com

Rod Alderink

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1104
roda@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jim Badaluco, SIOR

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7029
jimb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Heather Baker

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Adminstrative and Property Management
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1131
heatherb@naiwwm.com

Craig Black, CCIM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1126
craigb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment

Russ Bono, CCIM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1115
russb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Carol Breen

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Industrial Assistant
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7043
carolb@naiwwm.com

Sandie Bruggink

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1124
sandieb@naiwwm.com

Brad Bruinsma

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: General Manager
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1121
bradb@naiwwm.com

Teresa Campbell

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Kalamzaoo Office Administration
Phone: 1 (269) 353-0311
teresac@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jamey Casey

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Multifamily Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 776-0100
jameyc@naiwwm.com

Dane Davis

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0434
daned@naiwwm.com

Savannah Herrmann

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7024
savannahh@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Marketing

Joshua Jacobs

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0430
joshuaj@naiwwm.com

Dick Jasinski

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7003
dickj@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Retail

Steve Johnson

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Tax Appeal Specialist
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7042
stevej@naiwwm.com

Tom Kilgore, CPM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Property Manager
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1127
tomk@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Property Management

Stuart Kingma, SIOR

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker, Industrial Service Provider
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7022
skingma@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial

Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mary Labinski

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Licensed Brokerage Assistant
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1119
maryl@naiwwm.com

Carlynn Lawrence

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7004
carlynnl@naiwwm.com

Todd Leinberger

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1114
toddl@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Retail

Jason Makowski

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Principal/Office Advisor
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7034
jasonm@naiwwm.com

Bob Nichols

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: 1 (616) 776-0100
bobn@naiwwm.com

Scott Nurski

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1106
scottn@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Tim Platt

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7031
timp@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Retail, Other

Chris Prins

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Industrial Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1107
chrisp@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Emily Quellet

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1108
emilyq@naiwwm.com

Kara Schroer

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0435
karas@naiwwm.com

Karri Scruggs

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Comptroller
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1128
karris@naiwwm.com

David Smies, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1122
daves@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Lease Administration, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Gary Steere

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7008
garys@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Linda Swanson

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1102
lindas@naiwwm.com

Hillary Taatjes Woznick

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Advisor - Office & Retail Specialist
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1113
hillary@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Doug Taatjes, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1117
dougt@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Abby Terpstra

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1132
abbyt@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Property Management

Cameron Timmer

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Investment Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 776-0100
cameront@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Marc Tourangeau

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0431
marct@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bill Tyson

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Realtor Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1103
billt@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Michelle VanSweden

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1105
michellev@naiwwm.com

Jeremy Veenstra

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1105
jeremyv@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Chadwick Versluis, SIOR

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1125
chadv@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Daniel Wiarda, CPM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1109
danw@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Property Management

Tom Wiarda, CPM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7044
tomw@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Generalist, Property Management

Keri Wilson

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7057
keriw@naiwwm.com

Stanley Wisinski III, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7015
sjw@naiwwm.com

Mary Anne Wisinski-Rosely, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Title: Partner/Office Advisor
Phone: 1 (616) 575-7047
mawr@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

Realtor Associate
Sandie Bruggink
Realtor Associate
1 (616) 242-1124
sandieb@naiwwm.com
Partner/Associate Broker
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker
1 (616) 242-1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Licensed Brokerage Assistant
Mary Labinski
Licensed Brokerage Assistant
1 (616) 242-1119
maryl@naiwwm.com


Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo - Kalamazoo

1803 Whites Road
Suite 2
Kalamazoo Michigan 49008
United States
Direct Line: 12694590431
Fax: 12693921738
Email:marct@naiwwm.com