NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
100 Grandville SW
Suite 100

Grand Rapids, MI United States 49503
t(616) 776-0100 f(616) 776-0101
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
Grand Rapids

Bailey Aivars

Title: Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone: 269-459-0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

Debra Akins

Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: (616) 242-1129
dakins@naiwwm.com

Rod Alderink

Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: (616) 242-1104
roda@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Jim Badaluco, SIOR

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 616-575-7029
jimb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Heather Baker

Title: Adminstrative and Property Management
Phone: (616)-242-1131
heatherb@naiwwm.com

Craig Black, CCIM

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (616) 242-1126
craigb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment

Russ Bono

Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: 616-242-1115
russb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Carol Breen

Title: Industrial Assistant
Phone: (616) 575-7043
carolb@naiwwm.com

Sandie Bruggink

Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: (616) 242-1124
sandieb@naiwwm.com

Brad Bruinsma

Title: General Manager
Phone: 616-242-1121
bradb@naiwwm.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker
(616) 242-1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
NAI Business Manager
Brad Bruinsma
General Manager
616-242-1121
bradb@naiwwm.com


Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Grand Rapids

100 Grandville SW
Suite 100
Grand Rapids MI 49503
United States
Direct Line: (616) 776-0100
Fax: (616) 776-0101
Email:bradb@naiwwm.com

Kalamazoo

1803 Whites Road
Suite 2
Kalamazoo MI 49008
United States
Direct Line: (269) 459-0431
Fax: (269)-392-1738
Email:marct@naiwwm.com