NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
100 Grandville SW
Suite 100

Grand Rapids, MI United States 49503
t+1 616 776 0100 f+1 616 776 0101
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
Grand Rapids

Bailey Aivars

Title: Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 269 459 0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

Debra Akins

Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: +1 616 242 1129
dakins@naiwwm.com

Rod Alderink

Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: +1 616 242 1104
roda@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Jim Badaluco, SIOR

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 616 575 7029
jimb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Heather Baker

Title: Adminstrative and Property Management
Phone: +1 616 242 1131
heatherb@naiwwm.com

Craig Black, CCIM

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 616 242 1126
craigb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment

Russ Bono

Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 616 242 1115
russb@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Carol Breen

Title: Industrial Assistant
Phone: +1 616 575 7043
carolb@naiwwm.com

Sandie Bruggink

Title: Realtor Associate
Phone: +1 616 242 1124
sandieb@naiwwm.com

Brad Bruinsma

Title: General Manager
Phone: +1 616 242 1121
bradb@naiwwm.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker
+1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
NAI Business Manager
Brad Bruinsma
General Manager
+1 616 242 1121
bradb@naiwwm.com


Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Grand Rapids

100 Grandville SW
Suite 100
Grand Rapids MI 49503
United States
Direct Line: +1 616 776 0100
Fax: +1 616 776 0101
Email:bradb@naiwwm.com

Kalamazoo

1803 Whites Road
Suite 2
Kalamazoo MI 49008
United States
Direct Line: +1 269 459 0431
Fax: +1 269 392 1738
Email:marct@naiwwm.com