NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo
1803 Whites Road
Suite 2

Kalamazoo, Michigan United States 49008
t1 (269) 459-0431 f1 (269) 392-1738
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo

Bailey Aivars

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

Brad Bruinsma

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: General Manager
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1121
bradb@naiwwm.com

Teresa Campbell

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Kalamzaoo Office Administration
Phone: 1 (269) 353-0311
teresac@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Dane Davis

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0434
daned@naiwwm.com

Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (616) 242-1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kara Schroer

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0435
karas@naiwwm.com

Marc Tourangeau

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (269) 459-0431
marct@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Partner/Associate Broker
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker
1 (616) 242-1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com


Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Grand Rapids

100 Grandville SW
Suite 100
Grand Rapids Michigan 49503
United States
Direct Line: 16167760100
Fax: 16167760101
Email:bradb@naiwwm.com