NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo
1803 Whites Road
Suite 2

Kalamazoo, Michigan United States 49008
t+1 269 459 0431 f+1 269 392 1738
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo

Brad Bruinsma

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: General Manager
Phone: +1 616 242 1121
bradb@naiwwm.com

Teresa Campbell

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Kalamazoo Office Administration
Phone: +1 269 353 0311
teresac@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Dane Davis

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 269 459 0434
daned@naiwwm.com

Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: +1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kara Schroer

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Phone: +1 269 459 0435
karas@naiwwm.com

Marc Tourangeau

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 269 459 0431
marct@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bailey Witt

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 269 459 0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner/Associate Broker
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker
+1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com


Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Grand Rapids

100 Grandville SW
Suite 100
Grand Rapids Michigan 49503
United States
Direct Line: +1 616 776 0100
Fax: +1 616 776 0101
Email:bradb@naiwwm.com